Sing with the choir (for free)!

‘Make a Joyful Noise’ is free to download on the 25/26/27th May.

A recent 5 star review on amazon:

Engaging – perfect mix of authentic characters, fun and music!

I read this book just before Christmas so felt in sync with the characters as they prepared for a Christmas performance of Belshazzar’s Feast. As a slightly jaded medic and mother, this was a happy read which transported me back to the days of that heady tortured infatuation we’ve all experienced. It is a tale full of true to life characters from the suave Tristan to the hussy Claire- yes, we all know one!
In addition it leaves you wanting to immediately head off to listen to Walton’s Belshazzar’s Feast.
What more could you want?

CMT London March 2013.

Grab your copy of ‘Make a Joyful Noise’ and find out if Lucy chooses the right man.

UK: Make a Joyful Noise

USA: Make a Joyful Noise

Author: Jenny Worstall

I am a musician, teacher and writer, and live in London with my family. I enjoy playing the piano and gossiping with my friends (essential research for my writing). My books reflect my love of music and a tendency not to take life too seriously.

Leave a Reply

